Herbert Seitz Wins the €150 Betsson One Bullet

The €150 Betsson One Bullet was one of the side events to take earlier this week on Sunday. The final stages boasted a six-way deal before Herbert Seitz went on to win the trophy and a prize of €5,000.

Meanwhile, Salvatore Incardona, Gary Whitehead, Patrick Wulff, Kaspar Schmid, and Francesco Longobardi all were part of the deal and walked away with €4,500 each.

Check out the photos from the event below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *