Final Day 1e Chip Counts

The Day 1e flight has concluded with 23 players advancing from the 90-entry field. This means tomorrow’s Day 2 will begin with 331 players remaining out of the 1,226 players remaining.

Antonio Chille led the way out of the turbo flight with 402,000 in chips with Fraser Mackenze (333,000), Lasse Jacobsen (331,000), and Sjoerd Nikkels (322,000) also bagging more than 300,000 in chips.

Meanwhile, The Hendon Mob’s Roland Boothby (251,000), Dost Ghrabie (243,000), Facebook group Globetrotting Poker founder Maureen Bloechlinger (206,000), and 2022 MPF Autumn Edition Grand Event fourth-place finisher Andrew Cutajar (168,000) are among the players to advance.

Johannes Deusing said as he got called three-bet jamming seven-five on Day 1d saying he wanted to go play the turbo and perhaps also saw the future as he managed to bag a healthy stack of 205,000.

Day 2 will kick off at 1 p.m. Stay tuned for the Day 2 seat draw and see you tomorrow!

PlayerChipsBig Blinds
Antonio Chille402,00080
Fraser Mackenze333,00067
Lasse Jacobsen331,00066
Sjoerd Nikkels322,00064
Eduardo Terrivel280,00056
Roland Boothby251,00050
Dost Ghrabie243,00049
Thomas Lowter222,90045
Maureen Bloechlinger206,00041
Johannes Deusing205,00041
Salvatore Meredino205,00041
Tomasz Brezinski189,00038
Bart Kuiper189,00038
Andrew Cutajar168,00034
Fabio Aprile157,00031
Jordy van der Wielen153,00031
Peter Kaspar144,00029
Martin Kirchbaumer109,00022
Samuel Coltman105,00021
Brian Klindrup96,00019
Wiliam McMurray78,00016
Patrick Kellher67,00013
Biagio Torrisi63,00013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *